Senior Staff

Executive Team

Mary Brown

Executive Director

(202) 288-7497
Mary.Brown@dcpni.org

Allie Bird

Chief Sustainability Officer

(202) 288-4435
Allie.Bird@dcpni.org

Mimi Castaldi

Chief Operating Officer

(202) 288-7816
Mimi.Castaldi@dcpni.org

Isaac D. Castillo

Deputy Director

(202) 615-0359
Isaac.Castillo@dcpni.org

Bess Foley

Chief Financial Officer

(202) 255-7483
Bess.Foley@dcpni.org

DeBora Freeland

Chief of Staff

(202) 286-0394
Debora.Freeland@dcpni.org

Mark Robinson

Chief of Community Engagement

(202) 486-2891
Mark.Robinson@dcpni.org

April Williams

Chief of Education & Learning

(202) 615-2846
April.Williams@dcpni.org